Quick update

Just to keep you all up to speed, I spoke with the Admissions Director this week and there is no way for me to start classes this academic year.  My offer of admission has been extended to next year, the paperwork and things come out in a couple weeks.  I am not sure yet if I want to accept and attend school next year; perhaps these events were a sign that graduate school/this school is not meant to be in my future, it’s a lot to think about.  For now I am looking for a job/paid internship.  If you know of any openings please let me know.  Also, any and all advice is much appreciated.

One thought on “Quick update

What do you think?

