Goodbye November

Today is the end of NaNoWriMo.  Hazzah!  I have survived.  I hope I have not bored you all to death with my ramblings.  I skipped a few days in there but considering the infrequent nature of my posts before this month I would say I did very well.  Also, I didn’t post about economics, which I consider a great accomplishment.  Now that November is over I don’t think I’ll be posting everyday.  It was a fun challenge to write a post everyday and I think I came up with some potentially interesting topics.  However, the execution leaves much, in my mind, to be desired.  In the next month or so, when I have days off and what not, I want to go back and edit several of the posts, especially that last post about marshmallows.  I think that I’m going to scale back the posting to once or twice of week.  I hope that this way I will be able to come up more quality posts. And now to bed.

What do you think?

